Don’t Crowd the Plow


Rob’s first full-length studio album, on compact disc. Very limited quantities available. Packaged in a jewel box with full-color 4-panel insert.

Available for digital download at our Bandcamp site!

In stock

Category Tags, ,


Don’t Crowd The Plow is Rob’s first full-length studio album from all the way back in 1995! Very limited quantities available!

Recorded at Short Order Recorder in Zion, Illinois with legendary producer/engineer Jeff Murphy of Shoes, and at Trackwork Orange in Chicago, Illinois, this debut album contains Rob’s earliest favorites. It includes the first comedy song Rob ever performed on television, I Just Wanna Be Friends, which won him some money on the Dave Coulier and Tawny Kitaen-hosted America’s Funniest People!

Don’t Crowd the Plow has these amazing tracks:

  1. S.A.T. Song
  2. The Santa Man
  3. Here Comes Another…
  4. The Harley Song
  5. Econobox
  6. You Must Be High
  7. Microwave Burriots
  8. The Drinking Song
  9. College Blues
  10. I Just wanna Be Friends
  11. The Country Song
  12. I’m a Deadhead
  13. Dog
  14. X-Girlfriend
  15. It’s Not My Fault
  16. Wedding Song
  17. Shadoobie

Released Sep 23, 1995

Available for digital download at our Bandcamp site!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Don’t Crowd the Plow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *