The Green L.E.D.s CD


In stock (can be backordered)

Category Tags,


Thanks to our good friends at Vandalay Records there will be a very limited number of CDs of The Green L.E.D.s debut album! Each one will be hand numbered and signed by Rob and will even come with a few bonus stickers!

Available starting Thursday, Oct 28, 2021!


1 What’s in Store
2 Show Me Something Else
3 Looks Like I’m Living Now
4 Satellites
5 Into the Groove
6 It’s a Drop
7 Start Over Again
8 I Can Feel It (Can You?)
9 I Ain’t Gonna Play That
10 Here Comes the Money
11 Let It Run

Additional information

Weight 3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Green L.E.D.s CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *